Category Archives: DEFAULT

Susanna And Ensemble neoN - The Forester (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Fenrijora says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Forester by Ensemble neoN/Susanna (Norway) (Vinyl, Oct, Susannasonata) at the best online prices at eBay!
  2. Kazrajora says:
    Their debut album “neoN”, consisting of five pieces, establishes the group as a considerable force on the experimental music scene for years to come. The album consists of music by Alvin Lucier, Oren Ambarchi & James Rushford, in addition to works by the ensemble´s own composers Kristine Tjøgersen, Jan Martin Smørdal and Julian Skar.
  3. Fem says:
    Susanna & Ensemble neoN — The Forester ♦ ♦ Norwegian singer/pianist with a unique blend of atmospheric jazz, rock, and electronica. Singing, playing, composing music have released nine albums as Susanna/Susanna and the Magical Orchestra/Susanna Wallumrød. Born in Location: Oslo, Norway Album release: 25 November,
  4. Jugor says:
    Susanna, Ensemble Neon - The Forester - tontorinmameafka.guicocliazariwabalkorohargladde.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select 4/5(1).
  5. Vigis says:
    For her first album as Susanna she has written the 12 highly personal songs that make up this beautiful and quite extraordinary album. In these fast and restless times of instant entertainment and shortways to possible success, it´s a rare treat to witness a young and genuinely talented singer and writer that operates to such a degree outside trends and fashions.
  6. Faegul says:
    The Forester pairs Susanna with Ensemble neoN, a cross-genre, cross-cultural collective of a dozen musicians, conductors and arrangers from which smaller subsets can also be drawn, depending on the needs of the music.
  7. Yokora says:
    Susanna and the Magical Orchestra is one of the names Susanna Wallumrød has released her music under since , here in collaboration with keyboardplayer Morten Qvenild. “When I Am Laid” is a song by the well-known baroque-composer Henry Purcell, arranged by Susanna and the Magical Orchestra and not previously released digitally. The song “When I Am Laid” was included in the.
  8. Mazujin says:
    The Forester I, II & III, a song by Susanna, Ensemble neoN, Susanna and Ensemble neoN on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
Page 1 of 212